Pella Denver, Colorado Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.2/5 based on 66 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Robert S.
Calhan, CO
02/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality. We had a few doors in the last 20 years that have not stood up to the weather out here and we are hoping Pella does. Again just wished the door was whiter.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone did great. Just wasn't happy with the actual color not being white
Lynnette H.
Wellington, CO
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, customer service. Audra was fantastic to work with through all phases
Gerhard & Lisa L.
Denver, CO
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?organization of whole process
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our installation team was far above average- there were challenges with an old house- they figured each one out and the windows look great.
Scott A.
Evergreen, CO
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?previous customer.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?INSTALL CREW WAS EXCELLENT!!
Janice B.
Golden, CO
01/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?It appears to be a good product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Sue & Ray K.
Centennial, CO
01/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The windows are decent. Your sales, install, and the act of charging me early is enough to make me consider never getting pella again.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Glass, crooked dented trim.
Tom & Judy S.
Denver, CO
01/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?previous window installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Lela H.
Littleton, CO
01/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?My sister installed a Pella patio door. I know they are great quality and I really love the door. I am just dissatisfied with the PM with no communication along the way. I put down a large chunk of money; to think I had lost $1200 since nothing in 2 to 2 1/2 months. I love the window on top and the patio door. It is so much warmer in my living room. the door slides so smoothly. The installation team was wonderful. very kind and respectful. did a great job cleaning up. completed the job on Friday afternoon before Christmas.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Troy, sales did a wonderful job on explaining the door and trim. He worked with me to get a great deal, military discount. Installation team was wonderful. Very courteous, respectful and cleaned up after the job. Completed the job in 1 trip on Friday afternoon before Christmas!
Sarah P.
Brighton, CO
01/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We replaced windows 3 years ago with Pella imperial. I was VERY hesitant to buy Pella again for the two windows in our kitchen remodel because the quality of the windows we bought three years ago is not great. I tried to get service here three years ago and that never happened. The only reason I bought these two windows was because of Audra and her knowledge and professionalism.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Audra, Paxton and the installers were wonderful to work with!
Lenita L.
Westminster, CO
01/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Prior experience. Our home has nothing but Pella windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Knowledge of products and options given by our sales person (George). The installation team was excellent, cleaning up after the installs (4 of them).
Currently displaying page 1 of 7 review pages