Pella Denver, Colorado Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.3/5 based on 48 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Janet F.
Denver, CO
05/17/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I value the quality, and I wanted windows which would be compatible with my 100+ year old home. I wanted wooden frames. I also love the ease of cleaning them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
David M.
Arvada, CO
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and ability to work with us with a slightly complicated installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I would suggest that maybe better warning about amount of dust would have helped or even better, if Pella would cover all furniture and items with plastic sheets during the cutting phase.
Anne E.
Denver, CO
05/12/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Recommended by friends and reputation for high quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our saleswoman Jenny and the installation team
Drew B.
Morrison, CO
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Supposed quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Poor install. Multiple times install was rescheduled. Items not installed or fixed correctly the first time.
Alberto S.
Centennial, CO
04/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?believe you got great service and quality products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no, my patio door was 33 years old was still good just old don't think yours will last that long
Barbara C.
Elbert, CO
04/03/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Past experience with product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great experience until the end when trim was not completed as ordered and I have heard from no one after inspector. He told me to fill out report as complete and he would call service for me. I guess that didn't happen.
Karen B.
Denver, CO
03/27/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We have Pella windows in the rest of our house and we wanted to match them. Also, the high quality of Pella was very desirable.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes! The customer service was INCREDIBLE! We have already told so many people about Pella because of that. Our customer service/sales person - Jenny - was so kind, friendly, detailed, and provided quality, quick, thorough customer service. Your attention to detail and customer satisfaction is incredible. Seriously, the best experience we've had working with any vendor/contractor. Thank you!
Lauren K.
Aurora, CO
03/13/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We didn't know anyone who had Pella windows, we researched on-line and found Pella and Anderson had the best windows. We still need the bedroom windows replaced, but if you won't fix problems, we will try Anderson for the rest of the windows.
Caron E.
Highlands Ranch, CO
03/07/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Have other Pella products.
Mary S.
Littleton, CO
03/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The quality is much better than Milgard - which we went with for other windows in our home. We had a lot of problems with customer service with our prior vendor and felt that going with Pella, though more expensive, was worth it. We love the window and the initial process was seamless. However, I am disappointed at the service we have received since notifying Pella that we have a problem with the window.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages