Pella of Denver Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 39 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
John M.
Denver, CO
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has an excellent reputation and the pricing was better than some and while perhaps a little more expensive than some others the quality appears to be excellent. This is a once time project and we wanted quality at a reasonable price.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was excellent. They were on time each day, worked all day, were very meticulous in their work as well as with cleaning up each day. They were also very polite. I was also impressed that the supervisor came to check each day, and when there was an issue it was resolved immediately.
Michael P.
Boulder, CO
06/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Excellent service and product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Excellent service by Nathan and the installation team.
Mark H.
Lafayette, CO
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The fiberglass frames
Ron & Dee L.
Boulder, CO
05/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I've always felt they were the top of the line, retained quality over many, many years, and improved the value and integrity of your house.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Meets our needs in every way in various room requirements.
Dena A.
Golden, CO
05/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation and price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our sales rep was great. Perry was very knowledgable and helpful. Most importantly he didn't high pressure us so we felt very comfortable (and excited) about our choice. Shaun (Sean?) with the installation team was very kind and professional. He and his team did an excellant job! We were impressed with all of them. They took time to explain everything we needed to know about our new windows after they installed them.
Kenneth B.
Broomfield, CO
05/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We've had Pella windows for over 25 years, so we stuck with what we knew.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We thought the cost was rather high, but the installment and product are extremely good, so that compensates.
Angelo C.
Lakewood, CO
05/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?good reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?we were pleased start to finish
Stephen W.
Fort Collins, CO
05/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Jeffrey T.
Colorado Springs, CO
05/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I like the overall engineering of the windows and doors, and I've always been impressed by your sales and installation teams.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I find your constant sales promotions to be very confusing. I receive a different sale notification at least monthly. Sometimes the material is discounted, and sometimes it's the installation, but since my estimates never break out the figures I can never tell which is the best deal. Often there is a local unadvertised deal that is even better than the advertised sale. This makes it very hard to be a smart shopper of your products.
Alan J.
Berthoud, CO
05/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I researched several windows and pella overall had the best product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The fact that a window didn't function and the installer would not install it and it was replaced with a new one. We had a screen that was missing and a rep brought it to us. And the fact that there was damage to trim from a rough removal and it was replaced without having to complain.
Currently displaying page 1 of 4 review pages