Pella of Denver Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 41 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
David W.
Aurora, CO
09/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?we had pella in another home in Dallas Texas and were very pleased with the products then so that was why we got them again here in Colorado
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the entire process was easy and quick .. just want the 2 issues to be resolved so that we can enjoy our doors for many years to come
Barb B.
Denver, CO
09/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Matching the whole front of the house
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No pressure from sales person, but I already knew what I wanted
Kathy S.
Denver, CO
08/27/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Positive experience with installation. Negative experience regarding communication with sales person after initial sale, and we are still waiting on finishing piece from install that is cosmetic but part of door we paid for.
Cotton H.
Arvada, CO
08/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and overall value.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Salesperson was great.
Cindy W.
Parker, CO
08/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Our sales rep told us that he follows the process from beginning to end. That was what we saw as the difference from Andersen. However, he dropped the ball. Very disappointing.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The fact that we were notified the day before install that our order was not complete and that we had to reschedule. I know that someone knew that there was a problem with our order well before that. Communication is key. Someone dropped the ball. We expected better customer service.
Terry U.
Loveland, CO
08/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had Pella windows installed when we built the house 45 years ago. We stuck with known quality.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Rob (sales) guy was great. Sean the project manager was super great. Final install guys, Dan and Joey, were also super great.
Dee & Patrick L.
Colorado Springs, CO
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Previous customer
Carrie P.
Eaton, CO
08/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The gentlemen where very professional during the installation
Steven N.
Estes Park, CO
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?good reputation. quality product
Justin S.
Centennial, CO
07/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because my uncle used Pella products for his building company over the last 30 years in Nebraska and that I have met one of the owners/family of Pella before.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?My salesperson, Troy, was great! It is always exciting/positive to improve your home and I even understand some things being wrong or delayed/not ordered. Even the initial install team was pretty good. The biggest negative was the second team that was sent to finish the job. They were not qualified to do interior work and did not even have the right equipment to finish the job. Very disappointing and not what I was promised. I had asked for the same install team to finish the job. I had to ask the second install team to pack up and leave my home. Something Pella should not have put me in the position to have to do.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages