Pella of Denver Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 46 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Ken G.
Colorado Springs, CO
05/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Carol K.
Castle Rock, CO
04/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Cost and Quality product
John & Kathy M.
Castle Rock, CO
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Had added and replaced a few individual windows and a screen door with Pella and was very happy with them so Pella was my first choice.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The worker crew that installed the windows where a bunch of great conscientious guys who wanted to be sure everything was done right.
Beverly M.
Denver, CO
04/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Looking at and talking with a neighbor that used Pella, I was impressed.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The three gentlemen that serviced my window installation and Don, the sales person was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I actually enjoyed the experience.
Jeremy S.
Boulder, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Salesman was great
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was super easy
Francis C.
Johnstown, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Sales presentation, quality of product and competitive pricing
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales representative and installation team were very professional.
Dianne S.
Lakewood, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?My father was a contractor, built the home I live in, and always used Pella products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Repair due to a hail storm, so insurance issues were evident. I had to call the sales representative several times to get information on the insurance problems, also he was not prepared to sign the contract, and did not have the correct amount relative to the insurance proceeds. After the contract was signed, I did not hear from him again. The installers, Carl and Chris, were excellent, even touching up the paint after the window installation. I appreciate their good efforts. Thanks boys!
Dennis & Susan W.
Thornton, CO
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Company reputation. We stayed at a B&B in South Dakota that had all Pella windows and doors, the quality of operation was excellent.
Julia A.
Golden, CO
03/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because of my experience in the 1960's with hail damage on Andresen frames. Then after the bad eperience with warrenty on 1969 glass panes I was going with Andresen in 2006 for the bay windows in this house but did not like the thicker mullions, less glass and several other small details. But I could not continue the use of Pella windows for the rest of the replacements in this house because you do not have a slider line. This replacement to match the previous bay windows is excellent and the installers were skilled and efficient. My total experience with Pella is a very mixed one for any recommendation.
Paul H.
Fort Collins, CO
03/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have other Pella doors and windows and are very satisfied with all of them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Pella rep very helpful.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages